ملف الشركة

cso5oiz0123

ونحن الصمام مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والتي تأسست في عام 1990 برأس مال سجل الدولار 3000000، في تحديد موقع نينغبو -The المدينة الساحلية الجميلة في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، China.After أكثر من 20 عاما من العمل الدؤوب والابتكار، ولقد تم تطوير فريق المهنية التي يمكن أن توفر لك الجودة العالية والسعر الصمام مواتية. المنتجات لدينا قسمين:

وأدى ضوء واحد في الداخل والخارج، بما في ذلك الكاشف LED IPAD-SIZE، الصمام ضوء السقف، LED النازل، LED ضوء المسار، LED الأضواء، الصمام ضوء اللمبة، سلسلة أنبوب الصمام وبعض أضواء LED الخاصة مثل ضوء الصمام في حالات الطوارئ وLED الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأسود ضوء وهلم جرا.

والآخر هو عرض LED، بما في ذلك عرض قطعة LED، LED مصفوفة نقطة وهلم جرا.

CE، بنفايات، SGS والموافقة ISO9001. خدمة حسب الطلب هو موضع ترحيب. "الصدق والابتكار والوئام والتميز" هي المبدأ لدينا، وأيضا لدينا متابعة. ونحن نكرس انفسنا لتقديم clents لدينا مع المنتجات المهنية، ممتازة وتنافسية والخدمة. المنفعة المتبادلة هو هدفنا، لذلك نحن نأمل بصدق لإنشاء والحفاظ على علاقات طويلة الأمد الأعمال التعاون معكم.

CE-EMC Certificate111


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد القلب

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

cso5oiz0123

We are LED high-tech enterprise founded in 1990 with a register capital of usd 3,000,000,locating in Ningbo –the beautiful coastal city in Zhejiang province,China.After more than 20-year’s hardworking and innovation,we have been developing a professional team which could supply you high quality and favorable price LED products.Our products have two sections:

One is LED light indoor and outdoor,including LED IPAD-SIZE Floodlight,LED Ceiling Light,LED Downlight,LED Track light,LED Spotlights,LED Bulb light, LED Tube Series and some special LED lights such as LED emergency light and LED Ultraviolet black light and so on.

The other is LED display,including LED segment display, LED Dot Matrix and so on.

CE, RoHS, SGS and ISO9001 approval. Customized service is welcome. “Honesty, Innovation, Harmony and Excellence” are our principle, and also our pursue. We devote ourselves to providing our clents with professional, excellent and competitive products and service. Mutual benefit is our goal, so we honestly hope to establish and maintain a long-term cooperative business relationships with you.

CE-EMC Certificate111


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

WhatsApp Online Chat !